CCSD Board Meetings
Displaying 1-50 of shows.

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: October 11, 2021 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 10/11/2021
Length:
00:21:09
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: October 7, 2021 (Special Meeting)

Date: 10/7/2021
Length:
00:04:25
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: September, 29, 2021 (Study Session)

Date: 9/29/2021
Length:
01:02:33
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: September, 13, 2021 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 9/13/2021
Length:
01:15:23
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Wednesday, August 25, 2021 (Special Meeting/Study Session)

Date: 8/25/2021
Length:
00:59:22
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, August 9, 2021 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 8/9/2021
Length:
01:21:05
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Thursday, July 22, 2021 (Special Meeting)

Date: 7/22/2021
Length:
00:08:22
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, July 12, 2021 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 7/12/2021
Length:
00:42:57
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Thursday, June 24, 2021 (Special Meeting)

Date: 6/24/2021
Length:
00:12:26
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, June 14, 2021 (Regular)

Date: 6/14/2021
Length:
00:25:27
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Thursday, June 3, 2021 (Special Session)

Date: 6/3/2021
Length:
00:11:35
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Wednesday, May 26, 2021 (Study Session)

Date: 5/26/2021
Length:
00:20:59
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, May 10, 2021 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 5/10/2021
Length:
01:14:19
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Wednesday, April 28, 2021 (Special Meeting/Study Session)

Date: 4/28/2021
Length:
02:14:27
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, April 12, 2021 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 4/12/2021
Length:
01:01:58
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Wednesday, April 7, 2021 (Special Meeting)

Date: 4/7/2021
Length:
00:16:46
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Wednesday, March 24, 2021 (Special Meeting and Study Session)

Date: 3/24/2021
Length:
01:30:54
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, March 8, 2021 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 3/8/2021
Length:
00:58:50
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Wednesday, February 24, 2021 (Special Meeting and Study Session)

Date: 2/24/2021
Length:
01:06:57
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, February 8, 2021 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 2/8/2021
Length:
02:16:27
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Wednesday, January 27, 2021 (Special Meeting/Study Session)

Date: 1/27/2021
Length:
01:19:22
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, January 4, 2021 (Organization Meeting)

Date: 1/4/2021
Length:
00:08:36
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, January 4, 2021 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 1/4/2021
Length:
00:32:40
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, December 14, 2020 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 12/14/2020
Length:
01:14:39
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Special Meeting and Study Session: Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Date: 12/2/2020
Length:
00:36:20
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, November 16, 2020 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 11/16/2020
Length:
01:40:53
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Wednesday, October 21, 2020 (Study Session)

Date: 10/21/2020
Length:
01:44:32
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, October 5, 2020 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 10/5/2020
Length:
02:02:13
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Wednesday, September 30, 2020 (Study Session)

Date: 9/30/2020
Length:
00:01:33
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, September 14, 2020 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 9/14/2020
Length:
01:04:26
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Thursday, September 3, 2020 (Special Meeting)

Date: 9/3/2020
Length:
00:02:35
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Wednesday, August 26, 2020 (Special Board Meeting & Study Session)

Date: 8/26/2020
Length:
01:32:21
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, August 10, 2020 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 8/10/2020
Length:
01:15:49
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Thursday, July 23, 2020 (Special Meeting)

Date: 7/23/2020
Length:
01:37:34
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, July 13, 2020 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 7/13/2020
Length:
01:59:37
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Thursday, July 2, 2020 (Special Meeting)

Date: 7/2/2020
Length:
00:21:34
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Wednesday, June 24, 2020 (Study Session)

Date: 6/24/2020
Length:
01:27:26
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Tuesday, June 16, 2020 (Special Meeting)

Date: 6/16/2020
Length:
00:28:25
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, June 15, 2020

Date: 6/15/2020
Length:
01:05:26
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Sunday, June 14, 2020 (Special Meeting)

Date: 6/14/2020
Length:
00:01:50
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, May 18, 2020 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 5/18/2020
Length:
01:25:31
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Wednesday, May 6, 2020 (Special Meeting)

Date: 5/6/2020
Length:
01:37:30
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Wednesday, April 22, 2020 (Special Meeting)

Date: 4/22/2020
Length:
01:31:00
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, April 6, 2020 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 4/6/2020
Length:
00:45:15
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, March 23, 2020 (Special Meeting)

Date: 3/23/2020
Length:
00:03:49
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Wednesday, March 18, 2020 (Study Session)

Date: 3/18/2020
Length:
01:08:34
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, March 9, 2020 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 3/9/2020
Length:
01:16:26
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Wednesday, February 26, 2020 (Study Session)

Date: 2/26/2020
Length:
01:23:17
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, February 10, 2020 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 2/10/2020
Length:
00:54:22
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Wednesday, January 29, 2020 (Study Session)

Date: 1/29/2020
Length:
01:15:19
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING