Canton McKinley Football Hall of Fame Banquet 2016

Show Details

The McKinley Football Hall Of Fame is proud to announce its newest class and celebrate the 1998 State Div. 1 Football Champions: STEVE SMITH MIKE DOSS BEN MCDANIELS ANTONIO HALL ANDRE HOOKS GARRETT BUSH KEVIN SMITH SCOTT SHAW JOHN JOHNSTON JOHN “SPIDER” MILLER This is the 32nd Anniversary for the Hal of Fame with the inaugural class being inducted in 1981.

Upcoming air times

There are currently no upcoming air times.