Canton McKinley Football Hall of Fame Banquet 2015

Show Details

The McKinley Football Hall Of Fame is proud to announce its newest class and celebrate the 1997 State Div. 1 and USA Today National Championships Kenny Peterson DeMarlo Rozier Jamar Martin Les Thompson Matt Curry Rashan Hall James Gamble Tom Peloso - Support Staff Scott Davis - Broadcaster Cornell Cindea & Euley Glenn Jr.: Service award winners

Upcoming air times

There are currently no upcoming air times.