CCSD Board Meetings
Displaying 1-50 of shows.

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, January 4, 2021 (Organization Meeting)

Date: 1/4/2021
Length:
00:08:36
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, January 4, 2021 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 1/4/2021
Length:
00:32:40
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, December 14, 2020 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 12/14/2020
Length:
01:14:39
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Special Meeting and Study Session: Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Date: 12/2/2020
Length:
00:36:20
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, November 16, 2020 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 11/16/2020
Length:
01:40:53
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Wednesday, October 21, 2020 (Study Session)

Date: 10/21/2020
Length:
01:44:32
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, October 5, 2020 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 10/5/2020
Length:
02:02:13
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Wednesday, September 30, 2020 (Study Session)

Date: 9/30/2020
Length:
00:01:33
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, September 14, 2020 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 9/14/2020
Length:
01:04:26
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Thursday, September 3, 2020 (Special Meeting)

Date: 9/3/2020
Length:
00:02:35
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Wednesday, August 26, 2020 (Special Board Meeting & Study Session)

Date: 8/26/2020
Length:
01:32:21
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, August 10, 2020 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 8/10/2020
Length:
01:15:49
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Thursday, July 23, 2020 (Special Meeting)

Date: 7/23/2020
Length:
01:37:34
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, July 13, 2020 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 7/13/2020
Length:
01:59:37
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Thursday, July 2, 2020 (Special Meeting)

Date: 7/2/2020
Length:
00:21:34
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Wednesday, June 24, 2020 (Study Session)

Date: 6/24/2020
Length:
01:27:26
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Tuesday, June 16, 2020 (Special Meeting)

Date: 6/16/2020
Length:
00:28:25
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, June 15, 2020

Date: 6/15/2020
Length:
01:05:26
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Sunday, June 14, 2020 (Special Meeting)

Date: 6/14/2020
Length:
00:01:50
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, May 18, 2020 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 5/18/2020
Length:
01:25:31
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Wednesday, May 6, 2020 (Special Meeting)

Date: 5/6/2020
Length:
01:37:30
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Wednesday, April 22, 2020 (Special Meeting)

Date: 4/22/2020
Length:
01:31:00
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, April 6, 2020 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 4/6/2020
Length:
00:45:15
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, March 23, 2020 (Special Meeting)

Date: 3/23/2020
Length:
00:03:49
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Wednesday, March 18, 2020 (Study Session)

Date: 3/18/2020
Length:
01:08:34
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, March 9, 2020 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 3/9/2020
Length:
01:16:26
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Wednesday, February 26, 2020 (Study Session)

Date: 2/26/2020
Length:
01:23:17
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, February 10, 2020 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 2/10/2020
Length:
00:54:22
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Wednesday, January 29, 2020 (Study Session)

Date: 1/29/2020
Length:
01:15:19
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Wednesday, January 15, 2020 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 1/15/2020
Length:
00:54:35
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Wednesday, January 8, 2020 (Organizational Meeting)

Date: 1/8/2020
Length:
00:34:09
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, December 16, 2019 (Special Meeting)

Date: 12/16/2019
Length:
00:28:53
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, December 9, 2019 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 12/9/2019
Length:
02:15:48
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, November 20, 2019 (Study Session)

Date: 11/20/2019
Length:
01:29:47
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, November 4, 2019 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 11/4/2019
Length:
00:58:34
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Wednesday, October 30, 2019 (Board Study Session)

Date: 10/30/2019
Length:
01:32:36
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Tuesday, October 22, 2019 (Board Study Session)

Date: 10/22/2019
Length:
00:57:24
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, October 7, 2019 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 10/7/2019
Length:
00:50:27
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Wednesday, September 18, 2019 (Study Session)

Date: 9/18/2019
Length:
01:27:16
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, September 9, 2019 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 9/9/2019
Length:
01:51:42
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Wednesday, August 28, 2019 (Board Study Session)

Date: 8/28/2019
Length:
02:13:28
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, August 12, 2019 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 8/12/2019
Length:
02:17:57
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, July 8, 2019 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 7/8/2019
Length:
00:46:57
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Sunday, June 23, 2019 (Special Meeting)

Date: 6/23/2019
Length:
00:22:34
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, June 10, 2019 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 6/10/2019
Length:
00:09:56
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Friday, May 31, 2019 (Special Meeting)

Date: 5/31/2019
Length:
00:09:56
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, May 20, 2019 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 5/20/2019
Length:
01:49:04
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Tuesday, April 16, 2019 (Special Meeting)

Date: 4/16/2019
Length:
00:13:37
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, April 8, 2019 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 4/8/2019
Length:
01:21:50
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, March 11, 2019 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 3/11/2019
Length:
01:11:08
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING