CCSD Board Meetings
Displaying 1-50 of shows.

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, December 9, 2019 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 12/9/2019
Length:
00:00:31 00:33:51 00:33:51 00:33:51 00:31:05 00:02:44
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, November 20, 2019 (Study Session)

Date: 11/20/2019
Length:
00:00:31 00:33:53 00:33:56 00:21:31
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, November 4, 2019 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 11/4/2019
Length:
00:00:31 00:33:53 00:23:06 00:01:07
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Wednesday, October 30, 2019 (Board Study Session)

Date: 10/30/2019
Length:
00:00:31 00:33:50 00:33:51 00:24:26
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Tuesday, October 22, 2019 (Board Study Session)

Date: 10/22/2019
Length:
00:00:31 00:33:19 00:23:37
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, October 7, 2019 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 10/7/2019
Length:
00:00:31 00:33:52 00:15:16 00:00:51
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Wednesday, September 18, 2019 (Study Session)

Date: 9/18/2019
Length:
00:00:31 00:32:48 00:34:13 00:19:48
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, September 9, 2019 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 9/9/2019
Length:
00:00:31 01:49:11 00:02:02
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Wednesday, August 28, 2019 (Board Study Session)

Date: 8/28/2019
Length:
00:00:31 00:33:54 00:33:55 00:33:56 00:31:16
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, August 12, 2019 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 8/12/2019
Length:
00:00:31 01:49:42 00:01:26 00:26:22
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, July 8, 2019 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 7/8/2019
Length:
00:00:31 00:46:01 00:00:28
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Sunday, June 23, 2019 (Special Meeting)

Date: 6/23/2019
Length:
00:00:31 00:21:34 00:00:31
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, June 10, 2019 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 6/10/2019
Length:
00:00:31 00:23:03 00:00:45 00:37:03
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Friday, May 31, 2019 (Special Meeting)

Date: 5/31/2019
Length:
00:00:31 00:01:45 00:07:42
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, May 20, 2019 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 5/20/2019
Length:
00:00:31 01:03:55 00:12:26 00:03:17 00:28:57
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Tuesday, April 16, 2019 (Special Meeting)

Date: 4/16/2019
Length:
00:00:31 00:13:07
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, April 8, 2019 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 4/8/2019
Length:
00:00:31 01:21:20
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, March 11, 2019 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 3/11/2019
Length:
00:00:31 00:51:01 00:01:32 00:18:06
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, February 11, 2019 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 2/11/2019
Length:
00:00:09 00:22:58 00:32:26 00:31:32 00:02:22 00:21:16
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, January 14, 2019 (Organizational Meeting)

Date: 1/14/2019
Length:
00:00:09 00:06:30
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, January 14, 2019 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 1/14/2019
Length:
00:00:09 00:56:29 00:05:09 00:10:25 00:11:03
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Tuesday, January 8, 2019 (Special Meeting)

Date: 1/8/2019
Length:
00:00:09 00:16:13
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, December 10, 2018 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 12/10/2018
Length:
00:00:09 00:30:59 00:18:21 00:02:04 00:23:47 00:00:32
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, November 5, 2018 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 11/5/2018
Length:
01:20:40
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, October 15, 2018 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 10/15/2018
Length:
02:04:23
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, September 10, 2018 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 9/10/2018
Length:
00:47:55
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, August 13, 2018 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 8/13/2018
Length:
00:31:48
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, July 9, 2018 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 7/9/2018
Length:
01:22:51
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Thursday, June 21, 2018 (SPECIAL MEETING)

Date: 6/21/2018
Length:
00:42:41
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, June 11, 2018 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 6/11/2018
Length:
00:54:42
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, May 21, 2018 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 5/21/2018
Length:
01:40:04
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, April 9, 2018 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 4/9/2018
Length:
01:58:15
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, March 12, 2018 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 3/12/2018
Length:
01:43:03
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Saturday, March 3, 2018 (Special Meeting)

Date: 3/3/2018
Length:
00:06:18
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, February 12, 2018 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 2/12/2018
Length:
01:08:35
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, January 12, 2018 (Special Meeting)

Date: 1/22/2018
Length:
00:13:01
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Wednesday, January 3, 2018 (Organizational Meeting)

Date: 1/3/2018
Length:
00:08:40
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Wednesday, January 3, 2018 (Regular Meeting)

Date: 1/3/2018
Length:
01:04:10
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, December 11, 2017

Date: 12/11/2017
Length:
01:38:40
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, November 6, 2017

Date: 11/6/2017
Length:
01:44:26
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, October 16, 2017

Date: 10/16/2017
Length:
01:30:29
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, September 11, 2017

Date: 9/11/2017
Length:
01:09:31
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, August 7, 2017

Date: 8/7/2017
Length:
00:57:50
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, July 10, 2017

Date: 7/10/2017
Length:
01:00:00
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, June 12, 2017

Date: 6/12/2017
Length:
00:51:36
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, May 22, 2017

Date: 5/22/2017
Length:
01:48:57
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, April 10, 2017

Date: 4/10/2017
Length:
01:31:52
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, March 13, 2017

Date: 3/13/2017
Length:
01:37:08
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, February 6, 2017

Date: 2/6/2017
Length:
01:28:05
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

CCSD BOARD OF EDUCATION: Monday, January 9, 2017

Date: 1/9/2017
Length:
01:35:45
Project:
CANTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING